Sunday, Feb. 24, 2002

11:39 a.m.

The whole reason I started this diary was because of you. I wanted you to see who I was inside...that I'm a person with feelings and emotions with thoughts and opinions. I thought maybe if you were really interested in me, you'd read me and try to understand where I'm coming from.

Over time, I realized it was a also a place to unload for other things rather than trying to send you a subliminal message. Only now, it seems there were just a few entries where I expressed emotion that concerned you. But, they were the most emotional ones.

So, it's been two years since I started this and 2.5 years since we first met in person on Tuesday, November 2, 1999. I don't know how it is that I've lasted this long, feeling like this, but I have. I'm not sure if I'll ever be able to get over you.

But now, now I know it's time to cut off all contact as hard as it is to know we can't be friends. Below are all entries I wrote about you and they will remain here, always as part of the old chapter. I will start afresh after today.

I Got Stood Up

Yearning

24/7

Prisoner

A Big Bucket of Emotional Baggage

The End

Still Here

New Dilemma

I Hurt

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.