Saturday, Feb. 23, 2002

9:18 p.m.

Ok, so I said I was going to be strong and it's only been a couple of hours since I wrote that.

I've changed my mind. I'm trying but it hurts so much that it makes me feel sick to my stomach and then I feel like throwing my cookies. My chest aches and I can't stop crying.

I'm trying so hard to make sense of it, but it's so hard. How can someone have such a strong attraction for someone else when he's got a girlfriend and how is it that he can carry on a such a long-distance relationship when the possiblity of either of them moving closer to each other is out of the question?

I want to call him, I want to write him and I want to tell him how all this is making me feel now, but I'm scared. And I know I said I wouldn't ever want to break up a relationship, but it's almost like this is different. And I want to be selfish. Selfish because I've waited so long. It's different now that he's told me had he known how I'd felt, things would have been different and we'd probably be together. And that seems to hurt even more....to know that he feels that way.

So this is how I'm feeling at the moment and who knows, maybe I'll feel different in the morning. I just wish I could stop this pain.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.