Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002

1:12 a.m.

I was just backing up my old zip disks tonight when I came across this slide show I made a couple years ago while still in college. It brought back some great, fun memories and I thought I'd post some of those images here. The real entry is here.

--------------------------------------------------

Me wearing a cat mask in the car.

Boyfriend #3 (the artist jerk who thought his crab was bleeding) wearing a Zorro mask in the car. I remember making him wear it and him getting all pissed off at me because he thought he looked lame.

Here is a group Halloween 1997 photo of some of my friends and I. We were supposed to be high class ho's with pimp mama and two clowns. That's me in the silver dress 3rd from the left. And, oh god, I had bangs! Oh my god....I just noticed that it looks as if my hands are down my friend's pants, but it's really not. I'm holding a black jacket.

This one of my friends crack me up. It was taken at Denny's.

Here is a picture of one of our many bonfire parties at Huntington Beach. It's me with the ex and our two other buddies. I seem to have an attraction for guys who love playing the guitar. That, or the fact that most guys enjoy playing the guitar.

And this, this is one of our many Vegas trips. My ex, my old car, and my old roomie. I think it's a cool picture...kinda nostalgic in a way.

This was my third hamster, Fuzzy.

Remember that hermit crab story I told a while back? The one I accidently deyhydrated? Well, here he is.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.