Sunday, Jun. 30, 2002

10:36 a.m.

YES! Yes, yes, yes!!!

He just called and wants to hang out later tonight.....maybe go see a movie.

In the meantime, I need to:

1) Feed Puma cat.

2) Feed myself.

3) Drive around some more and look at apartments.

4) Do laundry.

5) Clean up a bit.

6) Do dishes.

7) Work on company logo.

8) Work on company paper guide layouts.

I don't necessarily have to work on the company logo and paper guide layouts, but I want to. I want to present some cool stuff to my boss tomorrow and get this project out of the way. I want to look like a superhero while still new to the job. I really haven't had a whole lot of time to come up with stuff since they've been keeping me busy with other projects and the pressure is on. Don't worry peeps....I won't be doing this sort of thing outside of work hours too often. I just need to look good for now.

By the way....does anyone know how to make a list like I did up above without getting those line spaces in between? I hit return on a mac and it just shows up like that.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.