Friday, Mar. 15, 2002

12:25 a.m.

*Squealing* x 100

He emailed me! He emailed me! He emailed me! He emailed me!

Oh my god! I just got an email from Hiking-boy. I am so ecstatic and overjoyed. I can't stop squealing.

Oh! Oh! Oh! He's so funny, too...telling me that he almost got blown over by all that gusty wind.

He apologized for just getting back to me. His reason: He's had a crazy week being busy with a new consulting project and also band practice every night. I believe they will have a show next month.

Oh, I am so relieved. He didn't forget about me, afterall.

*still squealing like a high school girl with a crush*

--------------------------------------------------

Ok, now go read the real entry I wrote 2 hours before this one.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.