Sunday, Apr. 07, 2002

9:00 p.m.

Oops! I originally wrote "I sorta broke rule #1 and I'm afraid I might break rule #2 shortly." Well, it is now the next day and I realized I did not break rule #1: Do not kiss the guy until at least the 3rd date. Well, I didn't kiss him until our 5th date.

--------------------------------------------------

While hiking with Jorge today, I found myself wanting to attack him like a tigress every time he told me cute, childhood stories, like the time he had to get his stomach pumped because he ate a whole bottle of his little brother's thyroid pills. "They tasted like candy and I always thought it was unfair that my mom would give my little brother one and I was never allowed to have any."

Lucikly, he felt so guilty eating them that he told his mom soon after and she rushed him to the emergency room where they got out the pills before they had dissolved. I thought it was so damn cute.

--------------------------------------------------

So Jorge and I finally kissed on Friday. And today, after our hike over at Will Rogers Park and after our late lunch at Baja Fresh, we went back to my place where we made out in his SUV for a bit until he said, "So, what would you like to do now? I have until 5:15 before I have to meet up with Brian." I took that as my cue to invite him upstairs, so I said, "Well, would you like to meet Mr. Puma?"

We went upstairs to my place, played with the cat for a bit and then ended up making out again. I think I could kiss this guy for hours without doing anything else. At 5:30, he says, "Wait a second, is it really 5:30 or 6:30?" I looked at my cable box and it's 6:30. He had forgotten to change the time on his watch. So, we entangled ourselves from each other, kiss, hug, kiss, hug, kiss, hug and then he says, "I'll see you later, ok." Kiss, kiss, kiss.....Then I say, "What's later?" He says, "Thursday or Friday? I'll be practicing with the band the first part of the week." Kiss, kiss, kiss. I say ok and then he says, "Call me anytime, ok?"

--------------------------------------------------

I cannot wait until the next time I see him. My lips feel sore, like they've swollen up from all the kissing. It's nice. :)

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.