Friday, Jan. 25, 2002

11:59 p.m.

Oh, my gosh!

It looks like a penis!

A fucking brown stumpy penis with giantic melon balls.

I didn't notice it at first, but now I do. Am I the only who saw this?

Go here and scroll down to the third picture to see what I'm talking about. Tell me you see it, too. Hint: Look toward the right-hand side of the picture. Yes, there, right on top of it's head.

--------------------------------------------------

As I was walking to the trash shute with a bag of Puma's litter waste, this doormat caught my eye. It belongs to one of my neighbors. So, silly me, I thought, "Heck, this would make an interesting piece for my diary collection." And off I ran, down the hall into my apartment and grabbed my camera. I snuck back out in a stealthily manner and quickly postioned myself in front of my neighbor's door and snapped away. I felt like I was stealing something that didn't belong to me.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.