Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2002

12:53 a.m.

My last official meal of 2001 was:

Eaten alone,

at home,

at my computer desk,

in my bedroom,

within 5 minutes,

around 6:30 p.m.

It was a super steak sandwich from California Great Steak & Fries,

bought from the West Side Pavilion Mall's food court.

I ordered a side of small fries with it. I chowed and washed them down with water, not soda, as soda makes me too full too fast, thus not allowing me to finish my food.

--------------------------------------------------

My first official meal of 2002 was:

Also eaten alone,

at home,

at my computer desk,

in my bedroom,

but for about 5 mintues longer than my last meal of 2001,

at about 4:30 p.m.,

as that was about when I woke up.

It was a bowl of Trader Joe's canned chunky corn chowder and two large slices of Trader Joe's sourdough bread. I wasn't too thrilled to eat that, but I wanted something quick and fast as I was starving.

--------------------------------------------------

This is my second post within a few hours. I just felt like writing about my meals. I don't feel like sending out another notifylist thing on the same day....it might overwhelm some people. The first post is here.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.