2000-October-04

12:50:49 am

woohoo!

i have finally progressed further with my linking. the new pictures are working and i've now even linked new artwork to the words below each picture. this officially marks a beginning for my web design learning experience. i am soooooo thrilled! many thanks to those who helped me accomplish this:

candi, who took the time and patience to explain in detail exactly how my links should work. you, are the best! really. not only is she personable, she is one smart, sassy chick i think i could always depend on.

andre, whose stories will make you laugh, smile, and cry. he introduced me to angelfire where my images are being hosted.

so, please, go click on my links, write me, and tell me if they are working properly (ex: images are showing up, linking is working, type is readable, etc., etc.).

today will be a day of linkages rather than a story to tell or a thought to share or ponder about.

go read girlboy where girls and boys share what they would like in a boy or a girl. it's sure to put a smile on your face.

go read esol who makes me blush with his compliments on and off the air. he thinks me pretty! now that, makes me swoon.

go pay megan a visit. she's got this awesome babe of a character that resembles her so well. check it out yourself! i want a character that looks like me, too.

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.