Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002

4:07 p.m.

I'm not sure what you call this funny sick feeling I've been having for the past 3 days in a row. I feel it when I wake up. It's a woozy, naseous, I don't feel so good, I think I'm going to maybe barf, but I won't feeling. Add in some dizzy spells, as well.

And, it doesn't just happen after I wake up, it happens after I eat.....not all the time, but part of the time.

--------------------------------------------------

The itchiness seems to be going away. I'm thinking perhaps it was something I ate. Perhaps the peanuts in the Pad thai dish I had, not that I've ever known myself to be allergic to peanuts. It's quite possible I've all of a sudden become allergic to the darn things. Things like that happen ya know. Same with cats. I would be very sad if I ever become allergic to cats as I have become quite attached to my Puma cat. I cannot imagine not living without him. I'd be so very sad. He is my companion, my family, as I am his.

--------------------------------------------------

I think I'm going to make quiche tonight before I head out on the town.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.