Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002

1:47 a.m.

i watch you sleep as you sit there next to me, head tilted and propped back against the sofa. your kissable lips spread slightly open, releasing a soft gentle barely audible snore.

and i think to myself, how much i feel for you as my eyes scan over the contours of your beautiful face, pores, high nose, perfectly plucked brows, long lashes, and goatee.

aaah, yes. the goatee. the part of you i love most to grab, pull, and pet. it's the part of you that puma likes to attack for he probably thinks it's a rat. funny how you tell me that he only attacks you there when i'm not looking. that's my puma. my sweet, little pussy...oh, how i love my pussycat.

somehow, you sense me watching and you open your eyes, giving me a little smile and with a sleepy voice, mutter, "i'm sorry i fell asleep...i'm just so tired." and i find myself saying, "that's ok. sleep."

i pull the throw blanket over him like a loving girlfriend as he generously accepts it. i laid my head on his shoulder as i continued to watch, "harry potter."

my boyfriend....he who i adore on so many levels. i so wish he were here cuddled up in bed with me now on this cold, week night.

i cannot wait to show him off at the company xmas dinner party. my sweet, sweet, smart, most likable boyfriend. he who everyone likes. mr. popular. mr. funny. mr. wonderful. mr. goodlooking. he is mine and i am his.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.