2000-May-12

11:54:57 pm

Size does matter. Kinda. I was having a conversation with someone about penis size. Some people say it's not the size that counts, but the way a person performs. I still think size matters. If it's too small, it ain't good and if it's too big, it ain't good. Too Small=Not much feeling there. You end up laying there like a dead fish. Too Big=Ouch! Soreness for a day and a half, maybe two. Although I don't think it really matters too much when you are emotionally involved. If you have real feelings for someone, it always feels good.

I am truely exhausted. This has got to be the most stressful and sleepless week I've had in a long time. I have a feeling the next couple of weeks is going to be like this.

My cousins are coming down from NY this weekend and my old friend (he's not really old) from bio is coming down from Boston for a week's vacation off from Dental School. Oh my god! Jason is going to be a god damn dentist! It's funny how I feel about old high school or college friends who end up in the health field. To know how they were in college and then find out that they are going to be a health professional is kinda scary. That just tells you how much faith I have in friends. Am I a real friend, then? Sorry Jas, but I don't think I'd fully trust you to poke around in my mouth. You're really cool, but you were way too goofy in college that now I wouldn't take you seriously. I can only see you being way too concerned with how your hair looks or the way you get so into playing video games. I will always beat you at Street Fighter II even though I have no clue what I'm doing. Just be happy that I'd trust you 100 times more than Keith. Yes, Keith the one who fed boogers to his pet fish.

I love guys who will play video games with me. Any guy who is willing to play video games with me is way cool. Hey, I'm still a big kid at heart. I could play tetris all night bymyself if I wanted to. That game is just too addicting. My all-time favorite is House of the Living Dead II. (w/a partner of course....you die too easily byyourself.) Is there something with video games having a better part II? With books and movies, it's usually the book that is way better. A few years ago, I read this book called, "The Relic." When the movie came out, I was all excited to go see it. What a disappointment! They mixed up the characters and the order of the scenes. It was terrible.

Today, my herbal supplement client came by to check out my comps. We made one and shrink-wrapped it. Oh, my god, it looks cool. I'm really excited that it's my label that's going on an actual product out there to sit on the shelf of someone's store......a store called Juice Generation in NY.

Does anyone like the GAP commercials? I do. I want to dance the way they do. Ok, I'm delirious right now. I need to crawl into my nest.

Did I ever mention we have an automatic flushing urinal at work? Well, before it became an automatic one, it was a manual one. We switched because every once in awhile, someone would try to flush it and it wouldn't stop flushing. Water would splash all over the floor. There's also this disgusting plastic gadget with a disinfectant in it that sits in the urinal. We used to have a little blue mat sitting underneath it. It was so horrible to look at. I hate seeing the urinal. Sometimes, I see a pubic hair or two sitting on the edge. Back to that plastic disinfectant. Our studio manager's 4-yr-old came running out of the bathroom holding that disgusting plastic disinfectant and asking his mom what it was. Cute, huh? He's the same little boy who burned down his dad's recording studio back in January.

I've been realizing something. It seems I tend to mention more guys than girls here. Why is it that girls tend to have more close male friends than close female friends? Are we really that 'catty'?

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.