Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003

10:36 p.m.

Turds In The Korner

Is that right? Mais Oui!

Pourquoi? It the result of Master not having cleaned out the kitty litter in over two weeks so Mr. Kitty decided to take rebel action by taking a dump in the corner behind where the fish tank sits. Something like that.

By the way, Mr. Froggy has been dead in there for a few weeks now.

Digusting? Why, yes. Don't worry, I have cleaned up the nasty mess. Lesson learned. I do not think I want to be sitting at my comfy futon getting ready to learn how to knit a cool scarf while watching Extreme Makeover and then all of a sudden smelling the stench of shit permeate my entire living quarters. Windows had to all be opened. Antibacterial/antimicrobial sprays of all sorts had to be taken out from behind closed cabinets and made good use of.

Funny? I think not. Filthy? Absolutely. Ugh.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.