Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002

11:00 p.m.

Yay! My buddylist is still alive.

--------------------------------------------------

On the topic of Sex

The subject of sex is always interesting to me and my mind may seem to be in the gutter quite often, but it doesn't mean that I'm a horny little girl. I am simply just intrigued by human sexuality and if there's humor to be found in it, all the better. This leads me to the next topic of interest for the evening: Shows concerning genitalia.

I may have missed The Vagina Monologues while they were in town last month, but I sure as hell am going to try and catch Puppetry of the Penis within the next three weeks. It sounds pretty interesting, not to mention outrageous and intriguing.

By the way, I am currently eating a bag of Inka Corn Nuts, a product of Peru. They're rather big nuts compared to the American version. Have I also mentioned that my J-boy is of Peruvian origin? See what I mean? My mind is in the gutter again, yet I'm not one bit horny....ok maybe a tad bit...like say 1% horny.

--------------------------------------------------

My Sunday

Woke up at 9:30 a.m. Laid in bed for about 5 minutes before deciding to go for my morning pee. Thought about calling J-boy after the pee. Just as I pulled down my panties and started to sit down on the toilet, the phone rang. Damn! I pulled up my panties and quickly ran to the phone. It was J-boy. He beat me to it. Hey, perhaps we are starting to get in sync with one another's habits. Ya know that tends to happen with couples over some time. You start thinking alike, you know what the other is going to say, you know what the other is thinking, you start acting alike....and so forth.

Anyway, we decided to go for a run at this place we just heard about near me. J-boy came by to pick me up and since I was still not quite dressed, he sat in the livingroom playing with Puma on his lap. I love seeing them playing together. I heard J-boy muttering something like, "Ok, if you're going to do that to me, I'm going to do it to you." At that point I turned around to see what was going on and there was J-boy sitting on my Papasan chair, Puma on his lap and Puma's right paw was in J-boy's mouth. J-boy was biting on Puma's paw! It was so cute and funny. God, how he makes me adore him even more so.

The park turned out to be not so great so we decided to go running at one of the Temescal trails. Half way up there, I mentioned I was feeling a bit sick cuz I hadn't eaten. At that point J-boy mentioned that he was starving so we decided to go grab some breakfast instead of working out. It felt like a lazy Sunday. We ended up getting breakfast at Polly's. Over breakfast we had a conversation about people who like to dress alike. Neither of us likes it. Why is it that you always see elderly people wearing matching jackets or sweats? Can someone explain that to me? I will never allow myself to become that way. It's the same thing with tourists. I just think it looks cheesy.

After breakfast we decided to go see XXX, but couldn't find a place that was playing right away since J-boy had to get back home by 3p.m. A friend of his had invited him to the Angels game. Due to time constraint we decided to go to Guitar Center and get him a new mic stand.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.