2000-August-09

11:16 pm

i just have one thought to point out tonight:

why is it that some folks love to display stuffed animals on the back dashboard of their cars?

come'on people, tell me! i just think it's so lame and irritating to see stuffed animals in cars. i mean, what is up with that? it's so damn tacky and outdated to have those thing of magigs displayed so prominently for all to see.

alright, i have two thoughts. here's the second one:

why do folks actually put those "my kid is a honor roll student" bumper stickers on their cars? i mean, maybe i'm being a prude here, but when i see those stickers, i'm thinking, "damn showoffs! who cares if your kid is on the honor roll, hell i sure don't." besides that, it's gonna ruin your beautiful car, making it look goddamn tacky. i know if and when i have a kid who makes it on the honor roll and schools still give out those stickers, i sure as hell won't stick it on my beautiful car. tacky, tacky, tacky. i'd just make sure my kid/s know i'm proud of them and don't need to tell others that through some tacky sticker that's gonna wear off anyway and make your car look cheap.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.