Friday, November 10, 2000

11:43 pm

tonight is my night alone. alone without my current main squeeze if i may call him that.

we all need our time apart. sure, part of me wants to be spending the evening with him simply because, well, because it's friday night. ya know...date night.

boy/girl night.

excite night.

sweet night.

smooch night.

nasty night.

fuck night.

sometimes its refered to as *shark visits sacred waters* night if ya know what i mean. *smirk*

ok, my mind is in the gutter. i made up that analogy and pretty much like it so much that i've passed it onto others. i've shared it with the fellas at work. laughs and snorts shot my way.

heh.

i like others to laugh with me. yeah, i can laugh at me. me thinks me funny at times. silly me. anyway, i'm just messing around. friday night is not always nasty night.

this friday night, i popped in a video my main squeeze lent me. guess what? it got stuck inside my dinky, little tv, the same one i conned my parents into getting me for *educational* purposes. well, so, i spent the evening taking apart the tv and safely salvaging me squeeze's tape. unfortunately, my tv is messed up. grrr. well, now this gives me a good excuse to go buy me a big tv.

regardless of me not seeing my man tonight, i'm still pretty thrilled that HE mentioned twice to me if i'd like to keep some feminine pads at his place. huh? geez, he is the first boy who's ever said that to me and it's like, well, it's nice to hear because it means....ok, he wants me around still and in a way it means steppping up to a different level in the relationship.....sorta like the first baby steps of "moving in." i mean, wouldn't you think so? so, yeah....what did i say? i half-laughed and said, "well, what for?" i think that stunned him, which i sorta like to do, ya know...to keep the boy on his feet. part of me is nervous about it all and part of me is excited.

oh, hey, speaking of feminine pads, i just discovered 'carefree' has come out with these thong liners! ain't that something crazy? heh. well, sure i laughed and thought it hilarious when a coworker first brought it into work to share with those of us who owned thongs, but ya know what? i tried it out and it's great!

anyway, i think me boy likes me alot, though. not just because he wants me to keep 'pads' at his place, but because he did something oddly spontaneous last night that took me by surprise.

he picked me up, threw me over his shoulders and spun me around right there in the middle of the kitchen for no apparent reason at all. what the heck?! what the heck was that all about? how many boys do this to their girls? what does it mean?! i screamed and got so dizzy i couldn't stand up straight and fell into his arms as he let me down. i asked him why he did that. his answer: "i don't know why. i just felt like it." crazy, huh?

this morning i asked three female coworkers if their boyfriends had ever done that to them. one said yes and quite often. she's the one who's got her boy wrapped around her little pinky.

the second girl said no, but only because she is almost the same height and weight as ther fiance so he'd probably hurt her, clunking her head on something if he even tried. her reason is "he's in love with you!" uh, i think that's a little too much too soon. i don't think so, but i secretly hope so, just because it's nice.

the third girl said no as well, but they do wrestle and he likes to pin her down. she thinks he likes me alot and that little wierd spontaneous spinning event was due to the fact that he really digs me. hmmmmm, i wonder. afterall, boys often do the strangest things when they really like a girl...sorta like in grade school when boys would pull on your hair. that's when you know a boy's got a crush on you, although you didn't know it at the time. know what i mean?

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.