Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2002

3:09 a.m.

I was bored and decided to take some tests from The Spark. It was pretty interesting.

--------------------------------------------------

The Personality Test: I am a GURU - Submissive Extrovert Abstract Feeler

It says:

Like just 12% of the population you are a GURU (SEAF)--kind, knowing, giving. Like Buddha of old, you can be a persuasive speaker, and you use your creative talents to further the objectives of your heart instead of your mind. But be careful that your friends don't take advantage of your relaxed nature, that's what happened to Jesus.

Above all, you like going with the flow. And there is probably nothing in the world you haven't smoked. That's cool. Oh yeah, you like to talk a lot. That's cool, too. Whatever.

Me: Uh, yeah, ok. The only things I've ever smoked were cigarettes and pot and even then, I'm not even nearly a regular user of either.

--------------------------------------------------

I am 49% slutty,

which technically makes me a slut.

The worldwide average is only 46%.

Based on the 5,505,169 test takers so far:

I'm sluttier than 57% of the world.

I'm cleaner than 41% of the world.

--------------------------------------------------

I am 41% bitch!

which is higher than the worldwide average 38%

How others compare:

2% (same as me)

39% (bitchier than me)

59% (less bitchy than me)

Fact:The bitchiest age group so far is 29 year olds. 29 year olds average 42% bitchy.

Me: Great. I'm 29 right on the dot.

Fact:Women who like the taste of beer are more likely to cheat on their boyfriends.

Me: Hmmmmm, this does not provide me with any consolation. I drink beer and actually like the taste of it.

--------------------------------------------------

The sex test says in my life, I'll have sex with 36 people!

None of them will be female.

And I will actually love 2 of them!

Me: Hmmmm. This does not sound good.

Having a boyfriend is more important to me than I'm willing to admit.

Me: True....I do want a boyfriend, although I do tend to remind myself it's not THAT important for comfort purposes.

--------------------------------------------------

The Purity Test says I am 48% Pure!

(Very interesting.)

Here's how the REST of the world breaks down, compared to me:

people less pure than me (20%)

people like me (1%)

people more pure than me (79%)

Based on the 10,298,850 submissions before me.

Me: Wow....I feel like I've been a naughty girl.

--------------------------------------------------

According to the Death Test, I can expect to die on: November 12, 2052

at the age of 79 years old.

Me: I'm not sure I like knowing this.

--------------------------------------------------

According to the Greed Test, I am

42% greedy!

Of the 1,374,800 test takers so far:

6% are as greedy as you.

14% are less greedy than you.

80% are greedier than you.

Me: Therefore, I am not that greedy.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.