Monday, Oct. 21, 2002

1:11 a.m.

Scenic Drive

He had to drive down to Long Beach to do something at work and wanted to take me along for the ride and to buy me lunch. Instead of taking the typical 710, he took the scenic route over the bridges. It felt almost as if we were on a miniature roadtrip.

His Thermometer

6 days of being sick and looking my worst and yet he still didn't mind not playing tongue hockey with me despite the fact that he hasn't gotten as sick as I have.

That lead to some arousal issues of which he mentioned that he'd have to take my temperature. I asked if it'd hurt and he said no, it'd feel good...that it'd slip right in. And, he was right. It was amazingly good.

It was a spur of the moment sort of passion and excitement, which was nice. A little mental tease to keep the heat going and the adrenaline running.

Lion King

I've noticed a change in him as of late. A good change. I see it in his eyes. I feel it in his kissing. I know it from the way in which suddenly he's the pursuer and I'm the pursuee.

When he called me up Saturday, he asked what my schedule was like this coming week. I asked him, "Why?" He said he wanted to take me to see The Lion King before they left town for good. I gasped in excitement and uttered, "Really?! I've been wanting to see that!" And he said, "I know." At that moment, I wished he were right there within arm's reach so that I could kiss him on the cheek and give him a huge hug. Life seems to be getting sweeter.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.