Monday, Jan. 27, 2003

2:13 p.m.

heheheee

i love laughing at myself. i love it when other people point out my silly mistakes.

for example, in my last entry, i spelled "superbowl" as "superball."

a kind reader reported this to my attention. but, it wasn't until just now when i went back to reread it, that i busted out laughing.

talk about being s-l-o-w!

anyway, that just shows how much of a football fan i am. tisk, tisk. :)

i had a rather wonderful, yet short weekend. boyfriend gave me a wonderfully skin-tingling, erotic surprise on saturday. hmmmmm...

sunday, we spent a large part of the day hiking at sycamore canyon in the hot california sun. it was beautiful. there were moments when i thought i couldn't lift another leg. i am so out of shape. but, i made it. yes, yes i did. we climbed the mountains and took many fun pictures. boyfriend is quite the creative photographer. i think he should pursue it more seriously....me being the subject, of course. we shall see about possibly posting one of them on here real soon...perhaps even of hte one/s from new year's eve.

not many people were out hiking like we were, but plenty were out surfing. we even saw dolphins on our drive back.

alright, i have taken a much too long lunch. i must get back to work now. it's dangerous coming home for lunch cuz now i don't want to go back to work. grrr.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.