Friday, Nov. 09, 2001

1:40 a.m.

my fortune for today says:

avoid strangers with perfect teeth

i think that's kinda funny. i have perfect teeth.

sometimes, i'm a stranger to myself. that's what makes it funny.

--------------------------------------------------

my little black kitty stinks. he has this horrible flatulence problem. i think i'm going to name him "stinky."

today, he smelled so nasty that i could smell his gas on my clothing for a good long minute after he jumped off my lap.

his gas smells like the type my mom gets when she has a really bad stomach ache and needs to produce loose stools. sorry mom.

i wonder how a cute, little kitty could produce such a pungent smell. i need to get him some real good kitten food rather than the regular cat food he's been eating.

--------------------------------------------------

i'm hungry now. and i'm not trying to be gross. i'm seriously hungry. hmmmmmm. tamales sound good right now. i looooove tamales.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.