Friday, Mar. 01, 2002

7:40 p.m.

I've finally decided to get bright red colored highlighted streaks similar to the one shown here, although I will be keeping a longer hair length than the one I pointed out, as cute as it looks. I'm not quite ready to go that short. I showed the ad to my coworkers today and they all think I should go for it while I'm still young. "Why not?" they said. It's been a while since I've been pondering over if I should get a bit more wild as far as color goes. So, with some approval, I'm off to get me a new look. Now's the perfect time. My appointment is for this Sunday afternoon. I cannot wait. Fresh spunkiness here I come.

Speaking of hair, Thunderstorm brought up the topic of shampoos. I, for one, prefer using Ginger Shampoo from The Body Shop. I just ran out last night so I'll have to get me some more tomorrow.

Anyway, my friends down in Cerritos just called me up and invited me to dinner. Woohoo! We're going to an Italian place called something along the line of Beppo di Peppo or other over in Long Beach. Plus, I get to see their 3 little kittens again.

--------------------------------------------------

Update: 1:15 a.m. : I'm back home. We ended up going to The Macaroni Grill at the Cerritos Town Center, instead. I had the Sausage & Pepper Classico plate, a glass of Chianti red wine, and some sort of caramel custard.

While driving 90 mph on the 105 west to the 405 north, I thought about what it'd be like to drive into the side wall in my trance-like state of mind. Wine does that to me, making me all mellow. Crazy, huh? Wine also makes me outspoken and sarcastic. Boy, am I good at bashing people and misleading them when I've had a little alcohol in my system. I can be quite the jokester. My tongue becomes some whiplash striking like lightening at whatever I can catch. I think I need to go to bed.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.