Saturday, Jul. 20, 2002

2:08 p.m.

It's nice to have a day without worrying about anything. Today is a day like that.

I didn't have to set my alarm. I didn't make any plans. I'm just lounging around.

Last night J-boy came by after work to pick me up for dinner. We went to Art Sushi over on Sawtelle. He had the Chirashi bowl and a Spider Roll. I had a Catepillar Roll and a Shrimp Tempera Roll. No, there weren't really spiders or catepillars in those rolls. Spider rolls have soft shell crab in it. I guess they call it a spider roll because the crabs look like spiders? The catepillar roll had avocado on it and I don't know what was inside except that it was really delicious.

We were both beat, but more him them me so he decided he just wanted to go home after dinner and I could come along, too, which I did for a few hours. We just hung out on his sofa watching a documentry videotape of Radiohead. What an excellent footage!

We just cuddled up there on the sofa, my legs over his lap. His hands on my thigh or my hand. My right hand rubbing his belly, his chest, his...wherever I felt like rubbing. He's so soft and smooth....just like a baby. My left hand ran itself through his hair. Oooh...such soft, silky hair. My nose sniffing him...his neck, his cheeks....I was like Puma cat...sniffing like a dog or cat. He smelled fresh from his shower. Can you see how much I dig this guy? Grrrr! I hate digging someone like that but then again, it's a nice feeling to feel that way about someone.

Right now, he's in a one-day seminar class at UCLA for his work. I miss him. I wish I didn't miss him. I could just lie around all day doing nothing or just watchig tv with him. Just his presence and feeling him against me is enough to comfort me.

I should go workout.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.