Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004

9:40 p.m.

This coming month I'll be busy attending quite a few social events. Concerts are as follows:

May 1-2 | Coachella Music Festival - Coachella, CA
May 12 | The Mars Volta @ The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
May 24 | Madonna @ The Forum - Inglewood, CA

In addition to this, I'll be attending quite a number of LA shows to support local bands. These dates are May 14, 20, & 21.

I also have my dad's birthday and mother's day on the weekend of May 8 & 9. I'm deliberating on whether I should participate in this year's Revlon Run Walk for Women. It falls on my dad's birthday which is the 8th. Oso and I had such a good time doing it last year that I think it'd be a cool thing to do every year, plus it's in support of the fight against breast cancer.

The weekend of the 15th I have a bridal shower to attend.

The weekend of the 29-31 which is Memorial Day weekend, I am thinking of going to Vegas. Madonna's playing in Vegas that weekend though I don't have tickets.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.