Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2002

11:57 p.m.

At 2:00 p.m. this afternoon:

I wonder what Jorge is doing now? I wonder if he's thinking about me like I've been thinking about him? I wonder if I should call him? Oh, I'll just wait til tomorrow to call him if he doesn't call me today. I don't want to overdose him with me, in case he might feel that way. Hmmm? I wonder when he'll call me again?

2:12 p.m.: Ring, ring!

Yes! It's Jorge. I can see his number on my caller id.

So Jorge tells me that he's going for a walk by the Rancho Park Golf course and was wondering if I'd like to join him. And, of course, I say, "Yes."

We drive there and walk around the place twice, having this wonderful, belly-aching, laugh my ass off conversation about shit. Yes, that's right....we actually shared stories about our most embarrassing shitting experiences. I don't think I've laughed this much or this hard in a long time. I mean, I was laughing so hard that I couldn't even talk.

This is how comfortable I am around Jorge. I can be that completely open with him and vice-versa.

So we finish our walk and drive over to Relaxtation for some milk tea bobas. God, that's another thing I love about him. He's into all sorts of foods. I introduced chinese tamale to him today and he liked it. :)

After relaxtation, we drove to this place where you can rent out a studio to play music. He and his buds are looking for a place to practice now that their usual place is no longer available.

Then, we went back to my place for a bit before he had to leave for practice. God, every time he kisses me, I get the butterflies.

Things seem to be going rather well. We're planning on going to Amoeba tomorrow so I can get some cds.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.