Friday, Apr. 26, 2002

3:19 a.m.

This is insane, but I just had this crazy idea which I felt like mentioning even though I just updated. Yes, this is number 2 in the same day.....the little shit that decided to tagalong.

Mind you that it is 4:22 in the morning and I am unemployed so I get to amuse myself in all sorts of ways.

Ok, here goes....who would like to see a naughty picture or two? I have naughty pictures of guys I dated in the past. Ya see, I used to keep around a hidden camera in my room, so yes...you and you and you and you have all been caught on film.

I'm in the mood to share a naughty picture or two even if it is morally wrong on my part. Hit me up with an email, comment, guestbook signage, or IM me. Perhaps I should just post it on here? What do ya all say? Who would like to see a mug shot of every guy whose hot diggity has mooned my peek-a-boos?

By the way, this is kinda like how I write when I send out one of those notifylist thingies. I reveal a little bit more than I do here so if you want to be a part of it, just scroll on down below and join for the sake of being nosy and whatever...I'm blabbing.

Ok, this shit is longer than I thought it was gonna be. Long shits are kinda cool sometimes, though, but pebbles are faster and easier to get out. I'm going to go eat a piece of chocolate now.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.