Monday, Sept. 23, 2002

11:42 p.m.

Freakin Funny

Puma is a freakin cute, funny cat. This morning, I turned around to find him with his head caught in the handle of one of my purses.

Creative Shadows

So J-boy and I were at his friend's wedding this weekend while waiting outside, we were messing around with my new digi cam when sudden we discovered how much fun taking pics of our shadows could be. Here's one to share.

We are cute are we not?

I took this photo of me and J-boy at his practice two Fridays ago. It's now my favorite photo of him and I. We look cute, yes? I think we look cute together here. Isn't he cute?! And, doesn't he look great in his phony glasses? My J-boy is just so freakin cute. Look at those lips, those eyes, those poof poofs at the corners of his lips. So cute! That's my J-boy.

I, on the otherhand, look mischievious.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.