Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003

5:34 p.m.

Pssst..

pssst...i have a little secret. ok, it's not really a secret secret where i'd be embarrassed to let others know. i just am calling it a secret for the sake of calling it a secret.

so what's my secret?

i love watching the bachelorette and celebrity mole on wednesday nights.

i've been meaning to catch a glimpse of the bachelor and joe millionaire, but i keep missing out as i'm not a huge tv watcher these days. i'm more of a movie watcher....that is, i like renting movies. or, i like watching shows on hbo when i'm not in the mood to do anything constructive.

but tonight....tonight is a wednesday night and i won't be able to watch my two addictions on abc. :(

rather, i am heading out to the temple bar in santa monica with my man and my friends for some good'ol live music. i'll catch reruns of them on the family channel.

there's really no point to this entry except that i just felt like writing. i mean i could've made a point of it, like why i like watching reality tv. well, honestly, because it's reality tv. it's real, it's fun, at times shocking, at times, controversial, and sometimes i can relate to the situation or at least find a way to imagine and put myself in such a senario, but most of all, i find it entertaining.

i don't like watching jerry springer,though, which is by the way....not reality tv, but the thought of his show came into mind and i thought about typing it out. anyway, his guests give me a headache. i don't like the trashiness of the folks on the show. i can't stand screaming and yelling to the point where i can't understand or make out what anyone is saying. not to mention it just plain bugs me when people have that sort of trashy attitude. too much drama. it's not my cup of tea even though it may be someone else's favorite show in the whole world....for example like my friend, CC-girl. she loves that show.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.