Monday, Oct. 13, 2003

12:21 p.m.

Pout Pout

I'm so bummed out. It was such a tease! The NY trip has been canceled by my uncle who decided that the fundraiser was not to his approval afterall. The money would've gone to this organization that he does not want to support.

This sucks! I was all hyped up about getting a free trip and all. Grrr!!! It's good I find out now than later. Oh well. At least now I get to spend Halloween with Oso.

Interview Review

So I totally want this job that I went to an interview for today. I think I would fit in very well over there and oh my gosh, I think I would have lots of fun working there. Please let me get this position! I think it went well, but it is too early to tell as they are still interviewing others. I will find out in a week or two.

After the interview, went to work at the other company that just hired me as a freelancer. Went well. I had a good time there today and wouldn't mind working there from time to time. It's mostly a lot of production work...using Photoshop and putting together comps for presentations.

I am tired. I forgot how tiring it can be after a day's worth of work outside the home.

Kill Bill

Saw this with Oso and a couple of our friends last night. Oooh...I likey liked it very much. Why must we wait for part two? It will be a long 3-4 month wait.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.