2000-May-19

7:39:57 pm

Damnit! I forgot the potatos and saline.

After work, I stopped by Ralphs to get potatos and saline, but I ended up getting everything else except those two important items. I must have been in some sort of daze.

Tomorrow is Mochi Boy's 25th birthday and he's decided to have an all-day beach party/bonfire celebration over in Huntington Beach. He's gathered up about 25 people so it should be pretty fun. Fun? Well, maybe not...I'll be like worrying about my hair being all droopy due to the moiture in the air and smelling like fish. I'll be worried about feeling sticky, about getting sand in my shoes, and tripping over dogs.

Um, yeah, I've tripped over dogs before on the beach. Damn dogs! I was rollerblading and going at the rate of a lightning bolt when suddenly two dogs barking at each other ran right in front of me as their owners were passing by each other. There was absolutely no time for me to stop and the next thing I know, I hit both dogs, they go flying in the air, well not really, but they both ended up rolling over a few feet when I hit them. I hear wimpering and I'm on the ground, my ass hurting. I hear people asking if I'm ok and the dog owners are apologizing for their dogs.

So, anyway, I'm in charge of the potatos. Crap. Now I have to go out again later to buy some since I have to go out and buy a bottle of saline anyways. That'll give me reason to go buy him his birthday present, as well. I've decided to get him a cd. Oh, but I'm beat.

Today, I went to work with the wrong contacts in each eye. Everything looked funny. It's the second time this month I've done that. I've been so out of it.

'James' caught me online again two days ago. Great! He wanted to know what my plans were this weekend. I told him I was busy. He said, "You can't possibly be busy Sunday, can you?!" I told him I didn't want him to beat around the bush and that I will be busy, even for the next two weekends. Oh, that is terrible! I've decided to temporarily block everyone from seeing me online. Far too many people have been bothering me.

That's it. I'm off to learn Fireworks then I'm sleeping in early. I've got a big day ahead of me tomorrow.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.