Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003

12:46 p.m.

Picnic!!!

Bf oso's taking me to the Hollywood Bowl for a picnic under the stars tomorrow night. I'm so excited!

We have our very own box, which he's invited another friend to join if the friend is able to find a date.

What to wear?! What to wear?! I'm thinking of a nice, flowing sundress.

What to bring for munchies?! What to bring for munchies?! I really would like to go out and buy an actual picnic basket. That'd be so romantic. Bf called a little while ago and asked if I could go buy us everything....maybe a bottle of wine and he'll reimburse me for everything. He won't have time to go buy stuff. I'm going on a little food shopping spree. I'm thinking wine, cheese, crackers, fruit. I'm not sure what to bring for dinner, though. Maybe I'll make some petite sandwiches. If I make a hot dinner, it might get cold by the time we get there.

Ok, time to browse online and see where I can acquire a nice picnic basket that won't cost me millions.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.