Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002

10:37 p.m.

I am a horrible, horrible, horrible car owner. The plastic cover for my front right tire is in my trunk. I am slowly bashing up my poor little Jetta.

The front right plastic bumper is sorta hanging off the rest of the car. Far too many times the bottom part of my car has gotten caught on those stupid cemet blocks that you find in many parking lots.

I have one complaint to make about the VW Jetta and that is that they make the front of the car too low.

Crap. I wonder how much this is going to cost me. Crap. Crap. Crap.

I'm going to go roll around on the floor with Puma cat now.

*Break*

Ok, I'm back. I think I have 4 paw print bruises on my belly and upper chest now. Puma has gotten too strong. Let me tell you that when you grab a cat and tumble around on the bed with one and they want to escape...be careful.....they can kick pretty hard just to get away from your grasp. That's not what happened, though. I was lying on my back and Puma decided to stand up on me...ouchie. It's like having 4 stakes being pressured onto you. 4 stakes = 4 kitty paw legs.

--------------------------------------------------

On J-boy. He is so cute. While talking on the phone with him earlier today, he told me how tired he was yesterday after work. He grabbed a burger on the way home from work. Got home, turned on the tv, ate part of the burger and decided to go lay down on his bed. He said he didn't even have the strength to play guitar. The next thing he knew it was 4:30 in the morning. He found himself still in his work clothes, all the lights on, the tv on, and the half-eaten burger on the coffee table. I just wanted to hug him and squeeze him real tight. I miss him immensly and despite him saying he'll see me during the week....well, he's been so swamped with work this week, working until 8:30 or 9 and going in extra early. He's juggling 4 projects. Funny. This past weekend he was just telling me how he can't believe how much they pay him and then bam! He spoke too soon....I couldn't help myself to say, "So, do you still think they're paying you too much?" Tee-hee-hee. His answer: "No, they're paying me too little now."

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.