Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002

10:56 p.m.

Pantiless

Do you know how exciting it is for your boyfriend to discover that you are not wearing anything underneath your pretty, little skirt? Do you also know how exciting it is for your girlfriend to have you discover that she isn't wearing anything underneath her pretty, little skirt?

This is especially useful if you normally do wear something underneath your pretty, little skirt.

Bust-A-Move

Boyfriend took me out for an early dinner this Saturday. We didn't know what we wanted, but as we were driving somewhere in Hollywood, I saw "The Old Spaghetti Factory," a favorite of mine back during my college years. I yelled out, "Hey, how about the "The Old Spaghetti Factory?" And he said, "Yeah, ok, that sounds good. Let's go there."

So we valet parked and one of the nice valet guys opened the door for me. I was wearing me skirt and remembered I had to be careful getting out or I'd be recreating what happened to Ms. JLo and having me private lips spread all over the internet. Luckily, I ain't no celebrity even if I do sorta resembe Ms. Tia Carrera and so therefore no camera action would be involved.

In the front door we hopped. 10-15 minutes we'd have to wait so me boyfriend says to me, "Let's go hang out at the bar." There were some arcade games in the corner and so boyfriend suggests we go play some much to my surprise.

"Bust A Move" was the winner. Turned out I had to teach boyfriend how to play that game. So cute! I whipped his ass while he stood there amazed at how good I was. I looked over at him with a smirk and a look that said, "I'm hot with a geeky past....you've got yourself a girl who'll play videogames with." I felt marvelous teaching him something I knew and that he didn't, afterall, a great relationship is one where both units can learn from one another.

Scary, Creepy Movie

Boyfriend took me to the Arclight theatre where we saw "The Ring" in The Dome. Scary, creepy movie I tell ya. Freaky, too. Boyfriend kept telling me that he had that videotape at home. I didn't believe him.

Once we got back to his place, he popped in an unmarked videotape and sure enough, he hadn't been kidding. It was the tape. The scary, freaky tape in the movie. A friend of his had given it to him a few months ago and he had no idea what it was for until we saw that movie tonight. The phone didn't ring after we watched it, so I'm good. And, boyfriend's been alive for a few months now. Nonetheless, after we watched E.T. that night and crawled into bed with each other, I woke up in the middle of the night, having nightmares of that creapy girl in the movie. Boyfriend said it was ok and held me tighter.

I wish boyfriend was here right now as I'm scared and I feel like moving the little tv out of my room. Damn freaky movie!

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.