2000-May-08

9:45:20

It's Monday and I've got a ton of stuff to do. Why I ever put off my work during the weekend, I don't know.

God, I hate annoying IMer's. Every time I'm online, at least two people have to IM me. Just now, someone named FilmGuy109 on aol just asked me this: do you give a good...you know...?

My response: Pervert, go away, I'm a butch chick.

So, everyone write [email protected]. I don't care who he is but I'm sure he won't appreciate me annoucing his e-mail to everyone.

It's that or they say something like:Jim here, M, got a pic? They usually turn out ugly. That stuff got old fast. I've got better things to do than chat with someone who just wants to cybersex. It is just about the most boring thing you can do online unless you know the other person and want to get it on with that person.

What's with guys and cybrsexing or phone sex? It's so stupid. This one time, I was bored and so I agreed to chat on the phone with this one guy. He ends up sounding all shy and just wants to hear me moan and groan. Ha. Instead, I refused and he started moaning and groaning for me, thinking it'd turn me on. Didn't work. I was bored stiff and hung up on him. What a dork.

Oh! 'James' whom I spoke off in yesterday's entry caught me online again earlier. I kinda dissed him or rather exchanged a few words with him and then told him I was busy. He left me alone after that.

I just looked out the window and saw a blimp taking a dump. Man, I could totally see his sihouette against the frosted window. I know he's taking a dump because the toilets in these buildings are right next to the window. I could even tell he's fully-naked. It's so digusting. Sometimes, I could even see people taking a shower. There's something about seeing an old person naked to the flesh that makes me cringe, like the wrinkled-prune, sunbathing-obsessed lady in "There's Something About Mary."

Today's just about disgusting thoughts. During lunch, a co-worker brought in a trayful of miniature, seasoned octopuses, 'a delicacy' he said. There must have been at least 20 of them sprinkled with seasame seed. They were all beet-red in color. We were all so disgusted that we were at the same time, amused to watch this one co-worker eat up all 20. They were so slippery that at one point, a couple of octopuses went flying off the tray and onto the table, making everyone running in all directions as if the dead octopuses were coming alive to attack us. Imagine that...."Attack of the Angry Baby Octopuses." I took a picture of them suckers so I'll post them here for all to see later. Did I mention I hate spiders? Well, these suckers looked like big, fat, red spiders with suction cups on their legs.

Bird attack is next on the list. I have been scared by the movie, "Attack of the Birds." Or...was it called something else...well I'm sure you've all seen that one. Everytime I see a bird come near me, I always think it's going to peck my big toe.

Have I scared off all my readers from the last couple of days? Come back, please.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.