2000-May-13

3:41:41 pm

I am so stressed. I woke up screaming again this morning. Once again, it was the spider nightmare. A big spider landed on my arm. I HATE spiders. I must be really stressed out. This weekend is going to be too short. There's too much to do and not enough time to get it all done. I still need sleep.

Tonight, I'm gathering a couple of family memebers for dinner. My two cousins from NY and NJ are here til Monday. They brought each of us some Godiva chocolates. Yum! One cousin is an animator for Nickolodeon in NY and the other one is an English major at Princeton. Funny how my English grammar/spelling isn't terrific, yet I have two cousins who are writers and a few others who do alot of research writing.

That's already two paragraphs ending with widows. Widows are what graphic designers call a single word or two that is left hanging byitself at the end of a paragraph. It's a big no-no to have widows.

I bought some purple-dyed sunflowers and gerbera growers for my mom today......for mother's day. You can get those at Ralphs and then rearrange them. Yes, Ralphs again. They should make me their online spokesperson. I am not cheap, but these just looked too good to pass up and since I was there, I thought I might as well just buy flowers there. In the past, I'd phone order some and it'd cost me an arm and a leg without ever having the choice to pick the flowers out yourself. I mean, what if they sent some horrific, half-wilting ones out? Not likely, possible.

It's been two days of 'not so exciting' entries. Please go back a few days for some more entertaining ones. I mean, if you'd like to hear stories about breast enhancers, killing pets, getting stood up or not, and urinals, then definitely go to my past entries. I'm almsot positive you'll laugh and the best thing is that none of it is made up! Everything here is nothing but the truth. That's what I love about writing on here. I can completely be myself and talk openly about my thoughts.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.