Monday, Apr. 22, 2002

10:29 p.m.

Feeling a bit naseous.....like I may need to vomit. Not sure why.

--------------------------------------------------

Starting to worry about not finding work with comparable pay as the last job, before I run out of monetary funds.

--------------------------------------------------

Missing Jorge, yet not wanting to overwhelm him with more of my presence. I've seen him 4 times out of 5 in the last few days and we've spoken on the phone on days we didn't see each other. Today was the first in a week that we've had no contact whatsoever.

It's good to take a break now and then, yet at the moment, I wish I could be in his arms, ready to fall asleep in sweet comfort.

--------------------------------------------------

Confession: After class, I went to the mall and ended up spending $47.62 on a cute NineWest Roped In handbag.

Spending money I don't have is not good. Someone yell at me.

I think I am going to go shopping again tomorrow while everyone is working. Again, someone yell at me.

Did you know shopping is a way of temporarily relieving worry and stress?

--------------------------------------------------

Now wishing I would win the lottery. The first thing I'd do is buy two tickets to Europe.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.