Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002

1:38 a.m.

I'm back from Liquid Kitty. My bra happened to snap apart while J-boy and I were hugging. When I say snapped apart, I meant for good. Luckily we were about to leave the place when it happened. J-boy kindly carried my purse out so that I could walk with my arms crossed in front of me, keeping my bra somewhat intact. I'm going to have to start carrying around a safety pin just in case this ever happens again.

--------------------------------------------------

I'm rather troubled by some things the guys told me tonight....that all guys who compliment would like to sleep with me. They tell me that the guys at my work would probably jump at the chance to do such a thing if I offered. I don't like this. In fact, it's a turnoff. I am turned off by men who would jump at the first invitation of sex.

I'm turned off by men by make too many sexual comments. I'm turned off by men who make too quick of sexual advancements. I'm turned off by men who stare hard and fast and all about. I'm turned off by the whistling and howling. It makes me want to hide in a hole in the crack of the sidewalk and yet at the same time, I feel flattered and I want everyone to know I've been noticed. Strange how one could love the attention, yet shun the attention at the same time.

I'm turned on by a man who pays me respect, who makes me wait, who waits for me, who doesn't talk dirty every minute we speak. I like the challenge, the mystery, the sincerity. I like the sweet honest truth, the kid that comes out, the laughter, the chuckles, the creativity.

--------------------------------------------------

Spanish words, sentences I learned today:

1. Me gusta el chocolat�.

2. mosca

3. A la mosca le gusta el chocolat�.

I challenge you to translate what they mean.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.