Monday, Nov. 11, 2002

10:49 p.m.

Sleepover

At 1:00 in the morning, I snuck over to boyfriend's place. He had just gotten home from a late night practice with his band. I had just departed away from my friends to be with him. I wanted a sleepover....to cuddle in bed with him and hear him snore gently like a cub.

He was just about to take a shower when I got there so he told me to make myself at home. After his shower, he smelled so yummy. Soooooooooo very yummy that I had to devour his luscious lips. He devoured me back and led me to his nest where we got some rest.

In the morning, he was still yummy and I suppose I was, as well. We got ready for the day and while he was in the shower, again, he played me some Tori Amos.

When he got out, I said to him, "You know, she's got a show in December." He smiled and said, "Yeah, I know. I got tickets for us." My face lighted up with surprise and I said, "You did? Really?" He said, "Yeah, I wanted to surprise you but now that you brought it up...." So I gave him a kiss and thanked him. He quickly said, "But....someone else is going with us." He explained that he had promised his friend, Pam that he'd go with her the next time Tori's in town (him being a man who always keeps his word) so when she called him about the upcoming show in December, " He told her he wanted to bring me along because he thought I'd enjoy the show." I thought that was so sweet of him that it didn't matter who this Pam person is. Normally, I'd be jealous and wonder who the heck this girl is that wants to hang out with my man. The fact that he'd tell someone he wanted to bring me along makes me grin from ear to ear. The point is that he wants me there with him and it's also telling her that he's with me, which is important to me. I so want to kiss him more for that.

8 Mile

We had some Peruvian food for lunch, having skipped breakfast. Then, we went to see 8 Mile at the Arclight Theatre.....apparently our favorite place to watch films now despite how pricey that place is. Heck, if boyfriend wants to pay the price there, it's fine with me. We bought our tickets and then strolled over next door to browse through some cds. It's nice that Amoeba is just right there.

8 Mile was good. We both enjoyed it. Eminem is cute.....such a cute bunny rabbit. That one steamy scene got me all worked up which made me want to jump on boyfriend. I like Eminem's music. Normally I don't dig rap, but I like his rap style.

Aftermath

After the movie, we went back to boyfriend's place. I took a power nap on his loveseat while he played guitar and sang. Somehow, his wonderful, big, warm hands ended up on my neck and shoulders. I was a little cold so his touch gave me the tingles and I moaned with delight, murmuring how good it felt. I said, "Do it again. Oooh, yeah that feels sooo good." I heard him say, "Oh yeah? You like that?" And before I know it we're back in his nest and he's giving me this tingling massage. It was sooo very yummy. The whole day had been yummy.

After that we had Mongolian BBQ for dinner before seeing his friend's band play. The lady at the restaurant was quite generous and urged us to help ourselves to a second serving, which we could take to go, despite there being a rule about no doggie bags.

After the band, we stopped by my friend, J-girl's house where he helped me pick up a brand new Ikea coffee table. J-girl got two of them for free from a photo shoot through her company and she asked me if I'd like one. Woohoo! I am so enjoying this $129 birch wood coffee table for free. Lucky, lucky, lucky me!

My Sunday was wonderful. It was a beautiful day. I got to spend the entire day with boyfriend. It was relaxing and yummy and all so soothing that it makes up for the rest of the week when I barely get to see him. I must remember that it's worth the wait because if every time I see him is like this, then it's worth it.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.