2000-October-13

12:25 am

woohoo! i got myself these:

1. a guestbook for all you wonderful readers and visitors. please sign. pul-lease!?! i'll bake you some of my homemade cookies and even send them if you provide a mailing address. :)

2. a wishlist! if you sign up for one and let me know you have a wishlist, you might get a little surprise from me on your birthday. better yet, if you surprise me with something from my wishlist, i'll surprise you, too. promise! seriously. no joking around here. :)

3. an analyze me profile in the diary directory. how long have they had this? have i been hibernating all this time? i think so.

alright, i don't have much to say today. i'm getting over my cold and feeling 80% better. yay! yay! yay! this weekend is gonna be hectic, but i'll make sure to have some fun at the same time.

a nice boy pointed this to me the other day. if you are a HUGE fan of Tim Burton's work, you must visit this site. in the past, i've visited Shockwave, but hadn't realized they had Mr. Burton's creations on there.

esol hasn't pimped me in two days! ;( have i been laid off? will i still get my eye patch? i want to be a pirate, too!!!!!!

nictate was kind enough to post my opinion on her site about a certain issue regarding girls asking guys out a few days ago. i didn't really expect that, so it was a little cool surprise! she's got some great conversational topics going on there.

this boy has a girl-wants list that is way cool. i think several of his *wants* resembles my own list at girlboy his name is adam and too bad he is much, much too young for me. go and compare his and mine lists.

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.