2000-May-22

9:16:52 pm

Wow.

Kozmo is cool!

I never did go out and buy that bottle of saline nor did I go out and buy a cd for my birthday friend. That's when I remembered about Kozmo.com. Kozmo came to the rescue and my much needed products were delievered in half an hour. Wow.

The cds were only $10.99. Not only did I save a few bucks, but I didn't need to go out of my way to buy them. I've been especially lazy today.

Tomorrow, I will go into work with the new Moby Play cd that my birthday friend has been raving about. That'll put a nice big smile on his face, knowing it's not the burned cd he's been asking me for, but an ACTUAL, real one.

AND, I am now listening to the No Doubt: Return of Saturn cd I decided to buy for myself. Once again, I have not failed to purchase myself something when I have to buy a birthday present for someone else. This is a horrible habit I have and can't seem to shake off.

That is all. Someone, please write [email protected]

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.