Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003

11:48 p.m.

Karaoke

Bf took me to this karaoke house on Sawtelle after we, er rather, he had dinner at that Little Hong Kong place. I had already eaten and just went to accompany him. Tonight was my first official karaoke session. It was quite fun despite the fact that I was a bit nervous when we first got there. In fact, he took me by surprise when he led me across the street and into the karaoke place. I was like, "Where are we going?" He said, "You'll see."

We sang Funky Town, Time After Time, From A Distance, some Bob Marley, Stupid Girl, Red Red Wine, Santeria, some Frank Sinatra, that Titanic song, YMCA, Island In The Sun, Loser, and a bunch of others.

I kept kissing him on the cheek all night and smelling his neck. I'm such a little kitty. The moment I hear his voice, I smile. What is that?! Why does the sound, the sight, the thought of him just make me giggle like a little school girl? I get all chatty catty, too....like a chatterbox. Bf says I'm quite amusing. Yes, I can be...I even amuse myself.

Hey, did you know that the English like to use the word, "bonk" in reference to having sex? For example, "That's when I found out they were bonking each other in the hay."

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.