Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004

7:09 p.m.

I am feeling bettter. Dad thinks I may have the stomach flu though I have not vomitted or had diarhea. I'm still feeling a little naseous here and there but the abdominal pain has pretty much gone away. I have had one headache today. Wierd.

ipod mini came out today. I must head into the nearest Apple store so I can check them out in person. I would like the green one. Ain't it cute? Crackers! I have no money for one. You know, I have a little complaint about the mini. I think it'd be nicer if it had rounded corners like the regular ipod. Ok, I have four complaints. It currently is not compatible with the Belkin Voice Recorder or the Belkin Media Reader. Lastly, I still can't afford to get one and my bday and xmas is over and i spent my gifts of cash on my hairdo and clothes and well other stuff. I have some left, but I don't want to go spending it on the ipod. Grrr. Guess I don't really want one THAT bad.

I want to sniff Oso. I want to squish Oso. Oso soooo cute. Oso is MINE. Mine, mine, mine. I am such a lucky Oso owner. Silly me! Did I ever mention that last year around Christmas Oso gave a homeless man $20? He normally wouldn't do that, what with being afraid it'd be spent on drugs or alcohol, but it was Christmas.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.