2000-May-24

8:52:41 pm

Oh god, I think I'm going to be sick.

Channel 9 just showed the procedures for naval incision breast enlargement. They actually showed the plastic surgeon making an incision in the naval and then stuffing some tubes up toward the woman's chest. He then inflated the inserted bag with saline. That was too much! It doesn't help that I just wolfed down my tv dinner. Uh, yeah, tv dinner. Does anyone ever use that term anymore? Anyway, they showed this woman before and after her breast implant surgery. I honestly didn't find her more attactive with the larger breasts. They actually looked raunchy. I'm sorry, but I would not go under the knife for anything other than something that is life-threatening or to donate an organ to a needy relative.

Abestos in Crayola crayons? Hmmmm? Scary.

Young girl gets killed by train.

Ok, I've had enough of this news. It's time to either watch Will & Grace or Buffy.

Anybody like Jackie Chan movies? I do. They're so damn funny and I ain't no fussy wussy chick who only likes chick flicks. Has anyone seen The Priest? Great movie but beware there are some homosexual sex scenes in case you're homophobic.

So, today was freakin cold and just yesterday I was thinking about buying some summer/spring clothes. This weather is weird. I've got goosebumps. My room is sooooo COLD! I'm going to crawl under my down comforter now but before I do, I must tell a funny little story that I just remembered for no particular reason although it had something to do with my thinking about down comforters. I do that alot. I can't explain it. Ok, it's not really a story...just something that happened a while ago. Here goes...our receptionist and my good friend, Hooch at work thought 'duct' tape was called 'duck' tape. I believe alot of people have made that mistake. I just thought it was funny. Oh, and the other day, someone was asking her about different types of Fedex delivery cause she handles that stuff at work. She says that something was delievered to us through ground delivery. Somehow she thought ground delivery was faster even though she didn't know what it meant. So, I tell her that ground delivery means packages are shipped on ground as in delivered by truck/van so it's usually not faster than airborne services. (obviously) Oh, man, if she knew I was writing about this, she'd be so pissed at me. I'm sorry Hooch! At least I'm not using your real name. We all know you're not always like this and I'll admit I'm a little slow at times, too. Ok, ok.....I admit it, I thought 'duct' tape was 'duck' tape til like a year ago.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.