2000-September-06

12:42:18 am

Grrrrrrr!!!!

I cannot seem to get my picture back on here. Mr. Cutie who had been hosting my prior image seems to have cut me off for some reason. This sucks. Speaking of Mr. Cutie....man, he sure did me. A victim I was. He crushed my heart like a helpless bug, but somehow he never fails to make me hate him. I suppose the sweet, bitter memories far outweigh the crappy side of the pseudo girlfriend/boyfriend-like relationship he and I shared for months on end. Girls, watch out for him! He's cute, charming, smart, and yes, he's got a cute way of biting his lower smackaroos....one of the many reasons I went all mushy for him.

Sigh.

Yes, he is funny, smart, and a great writer. And....the @#! was definitely great. No presents, though.....that I did not get. Dinners...yes....what a gentleman! Ok, oops, better not say anymore. But, like he'll see this. He's already forgotten me. :(

I've been checking out www.asianavenue.com. It's pretty cool so far. Go check it out. I have a personal webpage (under the name msdezine, of course) on there and my new pictures. I thought since maybe they had my images on their server, I could apply them here, as well.

Nope. Not working, yet.

Anyway, my profile name on there is also msdezine. I'll get the link later.

Oh, hey, Grace! When are you going to start writing me, again?!!! I've lost your email and I know you come on here often so write soon.

As for you Felix....I promise I'll try to reply faster.

Candi, I saw you linked me again and I'll do the same as I get out of my lazy mode.....same goes for someone else who linked me last week....I'm sorry I don't know your name or how to email you, but you mentioned you like my site. Thanks!:)

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.