Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003

4:00 a.m.

this year, i do not owe any tax. instead, i am getting ALOT back. yay! yay! yay!

-------------------

after speaking with my new tax preparer, i am thinking of investing in a condo, townhouse, or small house.

no risk she said. you definitely should with your income. now's a good time to invest.

hmmmm? all i need is to find a really good real estate agent i can trust.

------------------

i miss boyfriend all of a sudden. last friday evening, we had our first little spat over dinner at a local chinese restaurant. we made up soon after. right after dinner, that is.

boyfriend's been terribly stressed out lately over everything and his stress showed up over dinner, provoking me to get angry, not understanding why he was getting angry....at least not until we were close to my home. he broke down and cried in my arms.

i cried. he cried. and there was just so much emotion going on. when he hurts, i hurt. when he feels pain, i feel pain. i can't help but to feel that way.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.