Thursday, May. 16, 2002

3:12 a.m.

Thank you, all of you who left your mark in my guestbook. I didn't realize I would be missed like that. Really.

Jessica - Nayzhere - Oldhippie - BJ - Megan.

I was going to link you all. I actually did and then started writing this huge thing when it accidently got erased. All of it!

So, because so many of you left your mark, it prompted me to write again. I guess that's what I needed, other than time to rest my head.

I felt like I was making a fool out of myself by exposing so much of ME here on diaryland where anyone could stumble across it.

And, Jessica, wow. Am I really so much like a favorite character? You make me smile. You are the mystery woman here out of everyone.

--------------------------------------------------

I wrote a little something.

The Hump

I keep searching.

I keep looking.

And everytime I think I've found him,

Everything fades.

Going to a certain point,

Never escalating past that hump.

That hump that I so desire.

The hump that makes his heart leap and mine leap.

I keep searching.

I keep looking.

Only I keep going in circles, always falling back to point A.

Is it ever going to end?

-me

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.