Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2002

10:29 p.m.

Ants! Ants! Ants!

Everywhere! Crawling, crawling, crawling up my leg, my arms, my finger tips, in Puma's food bowl, on my panties, in the sink, on the tv, on my desk, at work.

I am being attacked by ants.

--------------------------------------------------

I really, truly, want to learn Spanish. I mean, really learn. I don't want to just know how to say "la cucaracha," or "hola," or "s�."

I want to be able to form real sentences and carry on a simple conversation.

--------------------------------------------------

He said, "Is that ok with you?"

I said, "I guess."

But really, I thought, "No, it is not ok. I want more than that. I want it all. I deserve it all. Don't just feed me little spoonfuls. I want heaving spoonfuls one after another, almost nonstop. Shove it up my ass, pour it down my throat if you must. I'll wallow in it, dance in it, devour it all."

He reminds me of that second ex in so many ways than one....yeah the 4.5 yr one, except the part where he kept saying, "I'm too small for you, aren't I? You think I'm too small." It never bothered me until he kept reminding me and then one day I ended up believing it was too small and I craved for a bigger one...just to see what it'd be like. But this one, this one is perfect....almost too perfect. When you're in love, it doesn't matter. Remember that. Be happy with what mother nature gave you.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.