Monday, February 6, 2001

9:03 pm

Be good. Be naughty. Be balanced.

I should trademark that line. It's mine and it's damn good.That's the way I'd like to think of myself. For awhile I thought I had it all down being balanced. Balanced with my life.

Msdezine is not feeling well.

I have trouble falling asleep. I have no appetite even if my tummy is screaming out, "Feed me, feed me!" My chest feels like it's being smothered by this heavy weight. I cry whenever I'm alone.

All this because my sweet Reese turned out to be a monster. A monster that was so sweet, affectionate, and gentle. I'm so sad it turned out this way.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.