Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003

12:54 a.m.

Had It Been

Had our family trip to NY not been canceled, I would be flying out there in the morning or perhaps in the afternoon. We would have been there until Sunday. Oh, well. I have tons of work to get done, anyways....like freelance stuff.

What I Ate Today

Ha....I don't really have much to write about but I feel like writing like I normally do around this time of the night. I want to write about what I ate today.

I didn't have breakfast since I woke up too late for that meal of the day. I was going to have a combo #9 from McD's (Filet-O-Fish) but I only ended up eating a few fries and sipping some of my soda after I became preoccupied with something when I got home from running errands, though I was really hungry. You know how that is sometimes, right? No matter how hungry you might be, if you are really absorbed in something, you tend to skip ingesting food. Well, at least that's how I am.

So the bag of food ended up sitting on my counter. I then, received some checks in the mail and "just had" to go deposit them right away thinking I'd eat my Filet-O-Fish when I got home. Well, on the way to the bank, I all of a sudden had a craving for Tito's Tacos. So of course the craving got bigger until I just had to got get me some. I figure I could eat the fish thing later, um like right about now since it is after midnite and I'm a little hungry and will be up for a few more hours working.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.