Monday, Jul. 15, 2002

11:05 p.m.

For breakfast I ate half a roll of Ritz crackers while downing water. For lunch, I ate two Taco Bell soft tacos and a chedarwurst hotdog along with a cup of water by myself in the corner of the local Target. I hate eating out by myself.

For dinner I ate rice covered with green bean/mushroom casserole bake.

I sold my mac clone to an ex-coworker tonight. Wednesday, we plan to rollerblade together on the Santa Monica boardwalk after work. It was good seeing her and her son. They told me they love my cat. I think just about everyone who comes over likes my cat, even if he is sometimes a pest. I have to agree Puma cat is a great cat overall.

Tomorrow night, I plan to go see Woven at Dragonfly with J-boy and a couple of his friends. I'm very interested in hearing this band play live. Such dreamy sounds.

Coldplay presale tickets go on sale this Thursday, July 18 for the September 20 show at The Greek Theater in LA. I must , I must, I must get the password on time or I will be devastated. It should arrive tomorrow. I cannot believe the scalpers are selling the $11.50 tickets for nearly $200 a pair on ebay for the upcoming El Rey show.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.