Friday, May 18, 2001

1:09 a.m.

I attract perverts to my site here. I think?

You see,Grogan gave me the incentive to go check out what words on Google were being used to get to my site. My list is sort of discomforting, yet at the same time, I'm laughing my head off out of disbelief. I feel scandalous. It is interesting to see what subject matters are being searched over the internet.

As for me, I usually search for people. It frightens me that my brother or sister might stumble across my pages. I'm going to have to pull my picture off of here soon, just in case. I mean, if I'm searching for information on people I know, then why couldn't they be doing the same thing, right? Or am I just an oddball on the bounds of becoming a stalker? Hmmm....scary thought. I wonder how many people search for information on people they know. Alright, I'm not going to go paranoid on myself and end up with an anxiety attack.

Here's a list of the words people have used Google to find my site in the past 5 days (note how many times "houston500gangbang" came up):

diary pee bathroom

naughty dress up

truth about breast enhancers

"wet t-shirt" and Boston

see thru skirts

very short skirt photos revealing

diaryland penis size

msdezine

" him in a dress"

rotting teeth

FLUFFER

HOUSTON GANG BANG

COBE BRYANT

water bras

diary small penis

seasame seed fat

Houston gang bang

depressing lyrics

"dress up as a girl"

THE PRE-BOOTY CALL AGREEMENT

"put him in a dress"

houston 500 gang bang

boy wearing dress skirt

sulcutta

booty-call agreement

houston 500 gang bang

houston 500 gang bang

real player fuck movies

Robeks Juice

"contact lenses case"

cobe bryant

swiffer

cobe bryant

recipe spinich salad

monkey suit bad touch

houston 500 gang bang

TATOOS elbow

asian men attractive

"beta fish"

little red riding hood costume

"house of the living dead"

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.